NJPW G1 Climax 28 Day 12 8/1/18

Watch NJPW G1 Climax 28 Day 12 8/1/18 Online Full Show Free

DailyMotion 720p HD
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

Tetsuya Naito Vs Toru Yano Kenny Omega Vs Zack Sabre Jr

Openload HQ
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

VidTo
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

NetU
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

Fullshow DL
Openload HQ NetU Rapigator

Japanese Commentary

Dailymotion 720p HD
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

Openload HQ
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

VidTo
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

NetU
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

Fullshow DL
Openload HQ NetU Rapigator

G1 CLIMAX 28 Day 12 - Match Card

G1 Climax 28 – Full Sheadule


G1 CLIMAX 28, Day 12 – B Block
WED. AUGUST. 1. 2018 | 5.30AM ET | 6.30PM JST | 9.30AM GMT
Kagoshima,Kagoshima Arena


– Juice Robinson Vs SANADA
– Hirooki Goto Vs Kota Ibushi
– Tomohiro Ishii Vs Tama Tonga
– Toru Yano Vs Tetsuya Naito
– Kenny Omega Vs Zack Sabre Jr.




We try our best to give links of all hosts mentioned above, Some times links are switched in deleted hosts, If you need video in any particular host, Request in Request Zone.

Category:

All Shows, NJPW, WWE Shows

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

3 Comments

  • Where are the links for replay on daily motion and when do they normally come out during live streams – for future reference

    • Admin 4 years ago

      thell be up ny time during njpw live shows into 1hr or into 2hr.

  • please upload openload liinks please love you guys