NJPW Destruction 2018 Schedule 7th Sep To 23rd September

Watch NJPW Road To Destruction 2018 Sheadule 7th Sep To 23rd September Online Full Show Free


– Thread for each show will be posted 5 Hours before Live Strarts.
– There will be separate English & Japanese Streams for all days. ( Excludiding Road To Destruction Matches )
– Live Stream links will work 15 Minutes before live starts.
– English 720p HD Dailymotion Will be updated as show goes on.
– Japanese 720p HD Dailymotion Will be updated after live.
– Other hostings will be updated after live.

NJPW Destruction 2018 All Day & Time Only


5th Sep – Preshow – Didnt Air Online | Not Available In On-Demand Yet.
7th Sep – Road To Destruction Day 1
8th Sep – Road To Destruction Day 2
9th Sep – Road To Destruction Day 3
15th Sep – DESTRUCTION in HIROSHIMA
17th Sep – DESTRUCTION in BEPPU
23rd Sep – DESTRUCTION in KOBE – 3.00 ET | 16.00 JST | 7.00 GMT


NJPW DESTRUCTION in KOBE 2018 9.23.2018 - Match Card

DESTRUCTION in KOBE Thread .

Countdown


NJPW DESTRUCTION in KOBE 2018
SUN. SEPTEMBER. 23. 2018 | 3.00AM ET | 4.00PM JST | 7.00AM GMT
Hyogo, Kobe World Hall


– Yota Tsuji Vs Yuya Uemura

– Pen Narita & Shota Umino Vs SHO & YOH

– Tiger Mask & Jyushin Thunder Liger Vs El Desperado & Yoshinobu Kanemaru

– Ayato Yoshida, Ryusuke Taguchi, Tomoaki Honma & Togi Makabe Vs Manabu Nakanishi, Yuji Nagata, Satoshi Kojima & Hiroyoshi Tenzan

– Chuckie T & Beretta Vs Davey Boy Smith Jr. & Lance Archer

– Toa Henare, David Finlay & Juice Robinson & Will Ospreay, YOSHI-HASHI & Jay White

SANADA, “King of Darkness’ EVIL & Tetsuya Naito Vs TAKA Michinoku, Zack Sabre Jr. & Minoru Suzuki

| IWGP Jr. HEAVYWEIGHT CHAMPIONSHIP TOURNAMENT SEMI FINAL
– KUSHIDA Vs Ali BUSH!

| Prelim Match For IWGP HEAVYWEIGHT CHAMPIONSHIP at TOKYO DOME
– Hiroshi Tanahashi ( RIGHTS HOLDER / Cl CLIMAX 28 WINNER ) Vs ( CHALLENGER ) Kazuchika Okada


NJPW Road To Destruction 2018 Day 1 9.7.2018 - Match Card

NJPW Road To Destruction 2018 Day 1 Thread .


NJPW Road To Destruction 2018 Day 1
FRI. September. 7. 2018 | 5.30AM ET | 6.30PM JST | 9.30AM GMT
Tokyo, Korakuen Hall


– Ren Narita & Shota Umino Vs Chase Owens & Yujiro Takahashi

– Ayato Yoshida, David Finlay, Michael Elgin & Juice Robinson Vs Taiji Ishimori, Tanga Loa, Tama Tonga & Bad Luck Fale

– Toa Henare Vs Beretta

– Gedo & Hirooki Goto Vs TAKA Michinoku & Taichi

– BUSH, SANADA, “King of Darkness” EVIL & Tetsuya Naito Vs El Desperado, Yoshinobu Kanemaru, Takashi lizuka & Minoru Suzuki

– Tomoaki Honma, Togi Makabe & Hiroshi Tanahashi Vs Yoshi-Hashi, Toru Yano & Kazuchika Okada

– Will Ospreay & Tomohiro Ishii Vs Kota Ibushi & Kenny Omega


NJPW Road To Destruction 2018 Day 2 9.8.2018 - Match Card

Road To Destruction Day 2 Thread .


NJPW Road To Destruction 2018 Day 2
SAT. September. 8. 2018 | 5.30AM ET | 6.30PM JST | 9.30AM GMT
Tokyo, Korakuen Hall

– Yuya Uemura & Shota Umino Vs Yota Tsuji & Ren Narita

– Ayato Yoshida Vs Chase Owens

– Toa Henare, David Finlay, Michael Elgin, Togi Makabe & Taiji Ishimori, Tanga Loa, Tama Tonga & Bad Luck Fate

– YOSHI-HASHI & Hirooki Goto Vs Yoshinobu Kanemaru & Taichi

– BUSH, SANADA, “King of Darkness” EVIL, Tetsuya Naito Vs TAKA Michinoku, El Desperado, Takashi lizuka & Minoru Suzuki

– Will Ospreay, Toru Yano & Tomohiro Ishii Vs Yujiro Takahashi, Kota Ibushi & Kenny Omega

– Juice Robinson & Hiroshi Tanahashi Vs Beretta & Kazuchika Okada


NJPW Road To Destruction 2018 Day 3 9.9.2018 - Match Card

9th Sep – Road To Destruction Day 3 Tread


NJPW Road To Destruction 2018 Day 3
SUN. September. 9. 2018 | 4.00AM ET | 5.00PM JST | 8.00AM GMT
Chiba, Togane Arena


– Yota Tsuji Vs Yuya Uemura

– Ren Narita, Shota Umino, Ayato Yoshida & Michael Elgin Vs Taiji Ishimori, Tanga Loa, Tama Tonga & Bad Luck Fale

– Gedo & Hirooki Goto Vs El Desperado & Taichi

– BUSHI, SANADA, King of Darkness” EVIL & Tetsuya Naito Vs TAKA Michinoku, Yoshinobu Kanemaru, Takashi lizuka & Minoru Suzuki

– Toa Henare & Hiroshi Tanahashi Vs YOSHI-HASHI & Kazuchika Okada

– Will Ospreay, Beretta, Toru Yano & Tomohiro Ishii Vs Chase Owens, Yujiro Takahashi, Kota Ibushi & Kenny Omega

– Manabu Nakanishi, Hiroyoshi Tenzan, Yuji Nagata & Satoshi Kojima Vs David Finlay, Juice Robinson, Tomoaki Honma & Togi Makabe


NJPW DESTRUCTION in HIROSHIMA 2018 9.15.2018 - Match Card

DESTRUCTION in HIROSHIMA Thread


NJPW DESTRUCTION in HIROSHIMA 2018
SAT. SEPTEMBER. 15. 2018 | 5.00AM ET | 6.00PM JST | 9.00AM GMT
Hiroshima, Hiroshima Sun Plaza Hall


– KUSHIDA, Tiger Mask & Jyushin Thunder Liger Vs SHO, YOH & Rocky Romero

– Toa Henare Vs Bad Luck Fale

– Ayato Yoshida & Michael Elgin Vs Davey Boy Smith Jr. & Lance Archer

– Will Ospreay, Chuckle T & Beretta Vs Chase Owens, Yujiro Takahashi & Kota Ibushi

– Gedo, Toru Yano & Hirooki Goto Vs Yoshinobu Kanemaru, Takashi lizuka & Taichi

– BUSHI, SANADA, “King of Darkness” EVIL & Tetsuya Naito Vs El Desperado, TAKA Michinoku, Zack Sabre Jr. & Minoru Suzuki

– Tomoaki Honma, Togi Makabe & Hiroshi Tanahashi Vs Jay White, YOSHI-HASHI & Kazuchika Okada

| IWGP HEAVYWEIGHT CHAMPIONSHIP Match
– Kenny Omega ( 66TH CHAMPION ) Vs CHALLENGER Tomohiro Ishii

| Never OpenWeight 6Man Tag Team Championship Match
– Taiji Ishimori, Tanga Loa & Tama Tonga ( 18TH CHAMPS ) Vs ( CHALLENGES ) Ryusuke Taguchi, David Finlay & Juice Robinson


NJPW DESTRUCTION in BEPPU 2018 9.17.2018 - Match Card

DESTRUCTION in BEPPU Thread


NJPW DESTRUCTION in BEPPU 2018
MON. SEPTEMBER. 17. 2018 | 5.00AM ET | 6.00PM JST | 9.00AM GMT
Oita, Beppu B-Con Plaza


– Yota Tsuji, Satoshi Kojima & Hiroyoshi Tenzan Vs Yuya Uemura, Manabu Nakanishi & Yuji Nagata

– Ren Narita & David Finlay Vs Shota Umino & Toa Henare

– Ayato Yoshida Vs Takashi lizuka

– Ryusuke Taguchi, KUSHIDA, Tiger Mask & Jyushin Thunder Liger & SHO, YOH, Rocky Romero & Will Ospreay

– Chuckle T & Beretta Vs Davey Boy Smith Jr. & Lance Archer

– BUSHI, SANADA & “King of Darkness” EVIL Vs El Desperado, Yoshinobu Kanemaru & Zack Sabre Jr.

– Juice Robinson, Tomoaki Honma, Togi Makabe & Hiroshi Tanahashi Vs Jay White, YOSHI-HASHI, Toru Yano & Kazuchika Okada

– Tetsuya Naito Vs Minoru Suzuki

| NEVER OPENWEIGHT CHAMPIONSHIP
– Hirooki Goto ( 19TH CHAMPION ) Vs Taichi




We try our best to give links of all hosts mentioned above, Some times links are switched in deleted hosts, If you need video in any particular host, Request in Request Zone.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

2 Comments

  • Ankit Jadya 2 months ago

    Plz upload progress chapter 75

  • I’m loving this, you are awesome! I really hope you do this for all the tours. THANKS!