Watch NJPW Road To Destruction 2018 Day 3 9.9.2018 Blue Justice VIII Online Full Show Free

No English Commentary Today Only Japanese Available

Japanese Commentary

Dailymotion 720p HD
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

Oload Premium HD
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

Openload Normal HD
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

VidLox HQ
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

NetU
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

Fullshow DL
Openload HQ DL NetU Vidlox Multiup


NJPW Road To Destruction 2018 Day 3 9.9.2018 - Match Card


NJPW Road To Destruction 2018 Day 3
SUN. September. 9. 2018 | 4.00AM ET | 5.00PM JST | 8.00AM GMT
Chiba, Togane Arena


– Yota Tsuji Vs Yuya Uemura

– Ren Narita, Shota Umino, Ayato Yoshida & Michael Elgin Vs Taiji Ishimori, Tanga Loa, Tama Tonga & Bad Luck Fale

– Gedo & Hirooki Goto Vs El Desperado & Taichi

– BUSHI, SANADA, King of Darkness” EVIL & Tetsuya Naito Vs TAKA Michinoku, Yoshinobu Kanemaru, Takashi lizuka & Minoru Suzuki

– Toa Henare & Hiroshi Tanahashi Vs YOSHI-HASHI & Kazuchika Okada

– Will Ospreay, Beretta, Toru Yano & Tomohiro Ishii Vs Chase Owens, Yujiro Takahashi, Kota Ibushi & Kenny Omega

– Manabu Nakanishi, Hiroyoshi Tenzan, Yuji Nagata & Satoshi Kojima Vs David Finlay, Juice Robinson, Tomoaki Honma & Togi Makabe




We try our best to give links of all hosts mentioned above, Some times links are switched in deleted hosts, If you need video in any particular host, Request in Request Zone.

Category:

All, NJPW, WWE Main Shows

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*