Watch NJPW Road To Destruction 2018 Day 2 9.8.2018 September Online Full Show Free

No English Commentary Today Only Japanese Available

Japanese Commentary

Dailymotion 720p HD
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

Oload Premium HD
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

Openload Normal HD
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

VidLox HQ
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

NetU
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

Fullshow DL
Openload HQ NetU Vidlox Rapigator DL

NJPW Road To Destruction 2018 Day 2 9.8.2018 - Match Card


NJPW Road To Destruction 2018 Day 2
SAT. September. 8. 2018 | 5.30AM ET | 6.30PM JST | 9.30AM GMT
Tokyo, Korakuen Hall

– Yuya Uemura & Shota Umino Vs Yota Tsuji & Ren Narita

– Ayato Yoshida Vs Chase Owens

– Toa Henare, David Finlay, Michael Elgin, Togi Makabe & Taiji Ishimori, Tanga Loa, Tama Tonga & Bad Luck Fate

– YOSHI-HASHI & Hirooki Goto Vs Yoshinobu Kanemaru & Taichi

– BUSH, SANADA, “King of Darkness” EVIL, Tetsuya Naito Vs TAKA Michinoku, El Desperado, Takashi lizuka & Minoru Suzuki

– Will Ospreay, Toru Yano & Tomohiro Ishii Vs Yujiro Takahashi, Kota Ibushi & Kenny Omega

– Juice Robinson & Hiroshi Tanahashi Vs Beretta & Kazuchika Okada




We try our best to give links of all hosts mentioned above, Some times links are switched in deleted hosts, If you need video in any particular host, Request in Request Zone.

Category:

All, NJPW, WWE Main Shows

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

2 Comments

  • rock 1 week ago

    please upload this week in wwe and WWE Bottomline episode , and please remove captcha from google comments it takes alot of time to comment , alot of bugs in this captcha i tried i think 20 times and now i am able to comment here

  • Can you upload the Omega tag match as seperate?