Watch NJPW Road To Destruction 2018 Day 1 9.7.2018 September Online Full Show Free

No English Commentary Today Only Japanese Available

Japanese Commentary

Dailymotion 720p HD
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

Oload Premium HD
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

Openload Normal HD
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

VidLox HQ
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

NetU
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

Fullshow DL
Openload HQ DL NetU Vidlox HQ Rapigator DL

NJPW Road To Destruction 2018 Day 1 9.7.2018 - Match Card


NJPW Road To Destruction 2018 Day 1
FRI. September. 7. 2018 | 5.30AM ET | 6.30PM JST | 9.30AM GMT
Tokyo, Korakuen Hall

– Ren Narita & Shota Umino Vs Chase Owens & Yujiro Takahashi

– Ayato Yoshida, David Finlay, Michael Elgin & Juice Robinson Vs Taiji Ishimori, Tanga Loa, Tama Tonga & Bad Luck Fale

– Toa Henare Vs Beretta

– Gedo & Hirooki Goto Vs TAKA Michinoku & Taichi

– BUSH, SANADA, “King of Darkness” EVIL & Tetsuya Naito Vs El Desperado, Yoshinobu Kanemaru, Takashi lizuka & Minoru Suzuki

– Tomoaki Honma, Togi Makabe & Hiroshi Tanahashi Vs Yoshi-Hashi, Toru Yano & Kazuchika Okada

– Will Ospreay & Tomohiro Ishii Vs Kota Ibushi & Kenny Omega




We try our best to give links of all hosts mentioned above, Some times links are switched in deleted hosts, If you need video in any particular host, Request in Request Zone.

Category:

All, NJPW, WWE Main Shows

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

6 Comments