NJPW G1 Climax 28 July 14 to August 12th Sheadule

Watch NJPW G1 Climax 28 Full Show Sheadule Day 1 July 14 to Day 19 Finale August 12th Online Full Show Free

G1 CLIMAX 28 All Day & Time Only


8th July – NJPW G1 Special In San Francisco
14th July – G1 Climax 28 Day 1
15th July – G1 Climax 28 Day 2
16th July – G1 Climax 28 Day 3
19th July – G1 Climax 28 Day 4
20th July – G1 Climax 28 Day 5
21th July – G1 Climax 28 Day 6
22nd July – G1 Climax 28 Day 7
26th July – G1 Climax 28 Day 8
27th July – G1 Climax 28 Day 9
28th July – G1 Climax 28 Day 10
30th July – G1 Climax 28 Day 11
1st Aug – G1 Climax 28 Day 12
2nd Aug – G1 Climax 28 Day 13
4th Aug – G1 Climax 28 Day 14
5th Aug – G1 Climax 28 Day 15
8th Aug – G1 Climax 28 Day 16
10th Aug – G1 Climax 28 Day 17
11th Aug – G1 Climax 28 Day 18
12th Aug – G1 Climax 28 Finale
Singles Matches


G1 CLIMAX 28 Day 1, 14th July - Match Card


G1 CLIMAX 28, Day 1 – A Block
SAT. JULY. 14. 2018 | 5.30AM ET | 6.30PM JST | 9.30AM GMT
Tokyo, Ota City General Gymnasium

G1 Climax 28 Day 1 Thread

– Ren Narita & Toa Henare Vs Jado & Hirooki Goto
– SHO & Tomohiro Ishii Vs YOH & Toru Yano
– David Finlay & Juice Robinson Vs Tanga Loa & Tama Tonga
– Yujiro Takahashi & Kota Ibushi Vs TAKA Michinoku & Zack Sabre Jr.
– Chase Owens & Kenny Omega Vs SANADA & Tetsuya Naito

Maincard
– Hiroshi Tanahashi Vs Minoru Suzuki
– Togi Makabe Vs YOSHI-HASHI
– Michael Elgin Vs “King of Darkness” EVIL
– Kazuchika Okada Vs Jay White
– Bad Luck Fale Vs Hangman Page


G1 CLIMAX 28 Day 2, 15th July - Match Card


G1 CLIMAX 28, Day 2 – B Block
SUN. JULY. 15. 2018 | 2.00AM ET | 3PM JST | 6.00AM GMT
Tokyo, Ota City General Gymnasium

G1 Climax 28 Day 2 Thread


– Juice Robinson Vs Tama Tonga
– Hirooki Goto Vs SANADA
– Tomohiro Ishii Vs Toru Yano
– Kenny Omega Vs Tetsuya Naito
– Kota Ibushi Vs Zack Sabre Jr.


G1 CLIMAX 28 Day 3, 16th July - Match Card


G1 CLIMAX 28, Day 3 – A Block
MON. JULY. 16. 2018 | 5.00AM ET | 6.00PM JST | 9.00AM GMT
Hokkaido Prefectural Sports Center Hokkai Kitayell

G1 Climax 28 Day 3 Thread


– YOSHI-HASHI Vs “King of Darkness” EVIL
– Kazuchika Okada Vs Bad Luck Fale
– Michael Elgin Vs Hangman Page
– Togi Makabe Vs Minoru Suzuki
– Hiroshi Tanahashi vs Jay White


G1 CLIMAX 28 Day 4, 19th July - Match Card


G1 CLIMAX 28, Day 4 – B Block
THU. JULY. 19. 2018 | 5.30AM ET | 6.30PM JST | 9.30AM GMT
TOKYO, Korakuen Hall

G1 Climax 28 Day 4 Thread


– Juice Robinson Vs Kota Ibushi
– Hirooki Goto Vs Kenny Omega
– Tomohiro Ishii Vs Tetsuya Naito
– Toru Yano Vs Zack Sabre Jr.
– SANADA Vs Tama Tonga


G1 CLIMAX 28 Day 5, 20th July - Match Card


G1 CLIMAX 28, Day 5 – A Block
FRI. JULY. 20. 2018 | 5.30AM ET | 6.30PM JST | 9.30AM GMT
TOKYO, Korakuen Hall

20th July – G1 Climax 28 Day 5 Thread


– Hiroshi Tanahashi Vs Bad Luck Fale
– Togi Makabe Vs “King of Darkness” EVIL
– Michael Elgin Vs Jay White
– Kazuchika Okada Vs Hangman Page
– YOSHI-HASHI Vs Minoru Suzuki


G1 CLIMAX 28 Day 6, 21th July - Match Card


G1 CLIMAX 28, Day 6 – B Block
SAT. JULY. 21. 2018 | 5.30AM ET | 6.30PM JST | 9.30AM GMT
TOKYO, Korakuen Hall

G1 Climax 28 Day 6 Threaad


– Juice Robinson Vs Tetsuya Naito
– Hirooki Goto Vs Tomohiro Ishii
– Toru Yano Vs Kota Ibushi
– Kenny Omega Vs Tama Tonga
– SANADA Vs Zack Sabre Jr.


G1 CLIMAX 28 Day 7, 22nd July - Match Card


G1 CLIMAX 28, Day 7 – A Block
SUN. JULY. 22. 2018 | 3.30AM ET | 4.30PM JST | 7.30AM GMT
Tokyo, Esforta Arena Hachioji

22nd July – G1 Climax 28 Day 7 Thread


– Hiroshi Tanahashi Vs Hangman Page
– Togi Makabe Vs Kazuchika Okada
– Michael Elgin Vs YOSHI-HASHI
– Jay White Vs Minoru Suzuki
– “King of Darkness” EVIL Vs Bad Luck Fale


G1 CLIMAX 28 Day 8, 26th July - Match Card


G1 CLIMAX 28, Day 8 – B Block
THU. JULY. 26. 2018 | 5.30AM ET | 6.30PM JST | 9.30AM GMT
Niigata,Ao-re Nagaoka

G1 Climax 28 Day 8 Thread


– Juice Robinson Vs Kenny Omega
– Hirooki Goto Vs Toru Yano
– Tomohiro Ishii Vs Zack Sabre Jr.
– Tetsuya Naito Vs Tama Tonga
– SANADA Vs Kota Ibushi


G1 CLIMAX 28 Day 9, 27th July - Match Card


G1 CLIMAX 28, Day 9 – A Block
FRI. JULY. 27. 2018 | 5.30AM ET | 6.30PM JST | 9.30AM GMT
Shizuoka, Act city Hamamatsu

G1 Climax 28 Day 9


– Hiroshi Tanahashi Vs Togi Makabe
– Michael Elgin Vs Minoru Suzuki
– Kazuchika Okada Vs YOSHI-HASHI
– Jay White Vs Bad Luck Fale
– “King of Darkness” EVIL Vs Hangman Page


G1 CLIMAX 28 Day 10, 28th July - Match Card


G1 CLIMAX 28, Day 10 – B Block
SAT. JULY. 28. 2018 | 5.00AM ET | 6.00PM JST | 9.00AM GMT
Aichi Prefectural Gymnasium

G1 Climax 28 Day 10 Thread


– Juice Robinson Vs Toru Yano
– Hirooki Goto Vs Tetsuya Naito
– Tomohiro Ishii Vs Kota Ibushi
– Kenny Omega Vs SANADA
– Tama Tonga Vs Zack Sabre Jr.


G1 CLIMAX 28 Day 11, 30th July - Match Card


G1 CLIMAX 28, Day 11 – A Block
MON. JULY. 30. 2018 | 6.00AM ET | 7.00PM JST | 10.00AM GMT
Kagawa,Takamatsu City General Gymnasium

G1 Climax 28 Day 11 Thread


– Hiroshi Tanahashi Vs YOSHI-HASHI
– Togi Makabe Vs Bad Luck Fale
– Michael Elgin Vs Kazuchika Okada
– Jay White Vs Hangman Page
– “King of Darkness” EVIL Vs Minoru Suzuki


G1 CLIMAX 28 Day 12, 1st August - Match Card


G1 CLIMAX 28, Day 12 – B Block
WED. AUGUST. 1. 2018 | 5.30AM ET | 6.30PM JST | 9.30AM GMT
Kagoshima,Kagoshima Arena

G1 Climax 28 Day 12 Thread


– Juice Robinson Vs SANADA
– Hirooki Goto Vs Kota Ibushi
– Tomohiro Ishii Vs Tama Tonga
– Toru Yano Vs Tetsuya Naito
– Kenny Omega Vs Zack Sabre Jr.


G1 CLIMAX 28 Day 13, 2nd August - Match Card


G1 CLIMAX 28, Day 13 – A Block
THU. AUGUST. 2. 2018 | 5.30AM ET | 6.30PM JST | 9.30AM GMT
Fukuoka Citizen Gymnasium

G1 Climax 28 Day 13 Thread


– Hiroshi Tanahashi Vs “King of Darkness” EVIL
– Togi Makabe Vs Hangman Page
– Michael Elgin Vs Bad Luck Fale
– Kazuchika Okada Vs Minoru Suzuki
– Jay White Vs YOSHI-HASHI


G1 CLIMAX 28 Day 14, 4th August - Match Card


G1 CLIMAX 28, Day 14 – B Block
SAT. AUGUST. 4. 2018 | 4.00AM ET | 5.00PM JST | 8.00AM GMT
OSAKA PREFECTURAL GYM (EDION ARENA OSAKA)

G1 Climax 28 Day 14 Thread


– Juice Robinson Vs Zack Sabre Jr.
– Hirooki Goto Vs Tama Tonga
– Tomohiro Ishii Vs Kenny Omega
– Toru Yano Vs SANADA
– Tetsuya Naito Vs Kota Ibushi


G1 CLIMAX 28 Day 15, 5th August - Match Card


G1 CLIMAX 28, Day 15 – A Block
SUN. AUGUST. 5. 2018 | 2.00AM ET | 3PM JST | 6.00AM GMT
OSAKA PREFECTURAL GYM (EDION ARENA OSAKA)

G1 Climax 28 Day 15 Thread


– Hangman Page Vs Minoru Suzuki
– YOSHI-HASHI Vs Bad Luck Fale
– Kazuchika Okada Vs “King of Darkness” EVIL
– Togi Makabe Vs Jay White
– Hiroshi Tanahashi Vs Michael Elgin


G1 CLIMAX 28 Day 16, 8th August - Match Card


G1 CLIMAX 28, Day 16 – B Block
WED. AUGUST. 8. 2018 | 5.30AM ET | 6.30PM JST | 9.30AM GMT
Kanagawa,Yokohama Cultural Gymnasium

G1 Climax 28 Day 16 Thread


– Tetsuya Naito Vs SANADA
– Kota Ibushi Vs Tama Tonga
– Toru Yano Vs Kenny Omega
– Hirooki Goto Vs Zack Sabre Jr.
– Juice Robinson Vs Tomohiro Ishii


G1 CLIMAX 28 Day 17, 10th August - Match Card


G1 CLIMAX 28, Day 17 – A Block
FRI. AUGUST. 10. 2018 | 5.30AM ET | 6.30PM JST | 9.30AM GMT
Tokyo,Nippon Budokan

G1 Climax 28 Day 17 Thread


– Bad Luck Fale Vs Minoru Suzuki
– YOSHI-HASHI Vs Hangman Page
– Jay White Vs “King of Darkness” EVIL
– Togi Makabe Vs Michael Elgin
– Hiroshi Tanahashi Vs Kazuchika Okada


G1 CLIMAX 28 Day 18, 11th August - Match Card


G1 CLIMAX 28, Day 18 – B Block
SAT. AUGUST. 11. 2018 | 5.30AM ET | 6.30PM JST | 9.30AM GMT
Tokyo,Nippon Budokan

G1 Climax 28 Day 18 Thread


– Tetsuya Naito Vs Zack Sabre Jr.
– Kenny Omega Vs Kota Ibushi
– Toru Yano Vs Tama Tonga
– Tomohiro Ishii Vs SANADA
– Juice Robinson Vs Hirooki Goto


G1 CLIMAX 28 Finale, 12th August - Match Card


G1 CLIMAX 28, Finale
SUN. AUGUST. 12. 2018 | 2.00AM ET | 3.00PM JST | 6.00AM GMT
Tokyo,Nippon Budokan

12th Aug – G1 Climax 28 Finale Thread

A Block Winner Vs B Block Winner
Toa Henare Vs Bad Luck Fale
Yoshi-Hashi & Hirooki Goto Vs Taichi & Takashi Lizuka
David Finlay & Juice Robinson Vs Hangman Page & Cody
Sengoku Enbu, Kushida, Rey Mysterio jr. Vs SHO, YOH, Kazuchika Okada
Marty Scurll, Nick Jackson & Matt Jackson Vs Taiji Ishimori, Tanga Loa & Tama Tonga
Jay White, Toru Yano & Tomohiro Ishii Vs Chase Owens, Yujiro Takahashi & Kenny Omega
Tomoaki Honma, Michael Elgin & Togi Makabe Vs Ayato Yoshida, Shota Umino & Yuji Nagata
Bushi, Sanada, Evil & Tetsuya Naito Vs El Desperado, Yoshinobu Kanemaru, Zack Saber Jr & Minoru Suzuki


Finale MatchCard Spoilers

A Block Winner Hiroshi Tanahashi Vs B Block Winner Kota Ibushi
Toa Henare Vs Bad Luck Fale
Yoshi-Hashi & Hirooki Goto Vs Taichi & Takashi Lizuka
David Finlay & Juice Robinson Vs Hangman Page & Cody
Sengoku Enbu, Kushida, Rey Mysterio jr. Vs SHO, YOH, Kazuchika Okada
Marty Scurll, Nick Jackson & Matt Jackson Vs Taiji Ishimori, Tanga Loa & Tama Tonga
Jay White, Toru Yano & Tomohiro Ishii Vs Chase Owens, Yujiro Takahashi & Kenny Omega
Tomoaki Honma, Michael Elgin & Togi Makabe Vs Ayato Yoshida, Shota Umino & Yuji Nagata
Bushi, Sanada, Evil & Tetsuya Naito Vs El Desperado, Yoshinobu Kanemaru, Zack Saber Jr & Minoru Suzuki


Update Sheadule.


– Thread for each show will be posted 5 Hours before Live Strarts.
– There will be separate English & Japanese Streams for all days.
– Live Stream links will work 15 Minutes before live starts.
– English 720p HD Dailymotion Will be updated as show goes on.
– Japanese 720p HD Dailymotion Will be updated after live.
– Other hostings will be updated after live.
– Requested Singles Matches in – Climax 28 Singles Matches Thread.
– All Related Promos will remain in NJPW Zone.




We try our best to give links of all hosts mentioned above, Some times links are switched in deleted hosts, If you need video in any particular host, Request in Request Zone.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

5 Comments

  • daniel 4 months ago

    thank you, awaiting Kenny Omega Vs Kota Ibushi

  • Benett 4 months ago

    Thanks for posting the schedule. A bit confusing on NJPW’s site.

  • Allen Jones 4 months ago

    Thanks for the post!

  • WitherThrakh 4 months ago

    The Finals will be Kazuchika Okada vs. Hirooki Goto, I feeling it, why not Kota Ibushi vs. Kazuchika Okada? Simply because fans are wanting that match and the problem is that NJPW know that so they’ll don’t add Kota Ibushi in the finals. No matter what, Kazuchika Okada will win the finals against whoever it is and he’ll win back the IWGP Heavyweight Championship at WK13 on January 4th, 2019 against Kenny Omega in their 5th match.

  • Allie 2 months ago

    Are you going to have live stream links to road to destruction?