NJPW G1 Climax 28 Day 6 7/21/18

Watch NJPW G1 Climax 28 Day 6 7/21/18 Online Full Show Free


English Commentary
( Japanese In Bottom )

Dailymotion 720p HD
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

Kenny Omega Vs Tama Tonga Tetsuya Naito Vs Juice Robinson

Openload HQ
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

VidTo
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

NetU
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

Fullshow DL
Openload HQ NetU Rapigator

Japanese Commentary

Dailymotion 720p HD
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

Openload HQ
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

VidTo
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

NetU
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

Fullshow DL
Openload HQ NetU Rapigator

G1 CLIMAX 28 Day 6 - Match Card

G1 Climax 28 – Full Sheadule


G1 CLIMAX 28, Day 6 – B Block
SAT. JULY. 21. 2018 | 5.30AM ET | 6.30PM JST | 9.30AM GMT
TOKYO, Korakuen Hall


– Juice Robinson Vs Tetsuya Naito
– Hirooki Goto Vs Tomohiro Ishii
– Toru Yano Vs Kota Ibushi
– Kenny Omega Vs Tama Tonga
– SANADA Vs Zack Sabre Jr.




We try our best to give links of all hosts mentioned above, Some times links are switched in deleted hosts, If you need video in any particular host, Request in Request Zone.

Category:

All Shows, NJPW

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

1 Comment