NJPW G1 Climax 28 Day 4 7/19/18

Watch NJPW G1 Climax 28 Day 4 7/19/18 Online Full Show Free

English Commentary
( Japanese In Bottom )

Dailymotion 720p HD
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

Kenny Omega Vs Hirooki Goto Tetsuya Naito Vs Tomohiro Ishii

Openload HQ
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

VidTo
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

NetU
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

Fullshow DL
Openload HQ NetURapigator

Japanese Commentary

Dailymotion 720p HD
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

Openload HQ
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

NetU
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

VidTo
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

Fullshow DL
Openload HQ NetU Rapigator

G1 CLIMAX 28 Day 4 - Match Card

G1 Climax 28 – Full Sheadule


G1 CLIMAX 28, Day 4 – B Block
THU. JULY. 19. 2018 | 5.30AM ET | 6.30PM JST | 9.30AM GMT
TOKYO, Korakuen Hall


– Juice Robinson Vs Kota Ibushi
– Hirooki Goto Vs Kenny Omega
– Tomohiro Ishii Vs Tetsuya Naito
– Toru Yano Vs Zack Sabre Jr.
– SANADA Vs Tama Tonga




We try our best to give links of all hosts mentioned above, Some times links are switched in deleted hosts, If you need video in any particular host, Request in Request Zone.

Category:

All, NJPW, WWE Main Shows

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

6 Comments