NJPW G1 Climax 28 Day 3 7/16/18

Watch NJPW G1 Climax 28 Day 3 7/16/18 Online Full Show Free


English Commentary
( Japanese In Bottom )

Dailymotion 720p HD
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4

Kazuchika Okada Vs Bad Luck Fale Hiroshi Tanahashi vs Jay White

Openload HQ
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4

VidTo
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4

Fullshow DL
Openload HQ Rapigator

Japanese Commentary

Dailymotion 720p HD
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4

Openload HQ
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4

VidTo
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4

Fullshow DL
Openload HQ Rapigator

G1 CLIMAX 28 Day 3 - Match Card

G1 Climax 28 – Full Sheadule


G1 CLIMAX 28, Day 3 – A Block
MON. JULY. 16. 2018 | 5.00AM ET | 6.00PM JST | 9.00AM GMT
Hokkaido Prefectural Sports Center Hokkai Kitayell


– YOSHI-HASHI Vs “King of Darkness” EVIL
– Kazuchika Okada Vs Bad Luck Fale
– Michael Elgin Vs Hangman Page
– Togi Makabe Vs Minoru Suzuki
– Hiroshi Tanahashi vs Jay White




We try our best to give links of all hosts mentioned above, Some times links are switched in deleted hosts, If you need video in any particular host, Request in Request Zone.

Category:

All, Indys, NJPW, WWE Main Shows

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

1 Comment

  • Admin 4 weeks ago

    If u see hangs or lags, switch to server 6 lq its english also. today some internet issue in our servers.