NJPW G1 Climax 28 Day 2 7/15/18

Watch NJPW G1 Climax 28 Day 2 7/15/18 Online Full Show Free

English Commentary
( Japanese In Bottom )

DailyMotion 720p HD English
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4

Kenny Omega Vs Tetsuya Naito

Openload HQ
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4

VidTo
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4

NetU
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4

Fullshow DL
Openload HQ NetU Rapigator

Japanese Commentary

Dailymotion 720p HD
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4

Openload HQ
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4

VidTo
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4

NetU
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4

Fullshow DL
Openload HQ NetU Rapigator

G1 CLIMAX 28 Day 2 - Match Card

G1 Climax 28 – Full Sheadule


G1 CLIMAX 28, Day 2 – B Block
SUN. JULY. 15. 2018 | 2.00AM ET | 3PM JST | 6.00AM GMT
Tokyo, Ota City General Gymnasium


– Juice Robinson Vs Tama Tonga
– Hirooki Goto Vs SANADA
– Tomohiro Ishii Vs Toru Yano
– Kenny Omega Vs Tetsuya Naito
– Kota Ibushi Vs Zack Sabre Jr.




We try our best to give links of all hosts mentioned above, Some times links are switched in deleted hosts, If you need video in any particular host, Request in Request Zone.

Category:

All, NJPW, WWE Main Shows

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

12 Comments