NJPW G1 Climax 28 Day 17 8/10/18

Watch NJPW G1 Climax 28 Day 17 8/10/18 Online Full Show Free

English Commentary
( Japanese In Bottom )

Dailymotion 720p HD
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

Kazuchika Okada Vs Hiroshi Tanahashi Jay White Vs “King of Darkness” EVIL

Openload HQ
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

VidTo
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

NetU
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

Fullshow DL
Openload HQ NetU VidTo Multiupload

Japanese Commentary

Dailymotion 720p HD
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 New

Openload HQ
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

VidTo
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

NetU
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

Fullshow DL
Openload HQ NetU VidTo Multiupload

G1 CLIMAX 28 Day 17 - Match Card

G1 Climax 28 – Full Sheadule


G1 CLIMAX 28, Day 17 – A Block
FRI. AUGUST. 10. 2018 | 5.30AM ET | 6.30PM JST | 9.30AM GMT
Tokyo,Nippon Budokan


– Bad Luck Fale Vs Minoru Suzuki
– YOSHI-HASHI Vs Hangman Page
– Jay White Vs “King of Darkness” EVIL
– Togi Makabe Vs Michael Elgin
– Hiroshi Tanahashi Vs Kazuchika Okada




We try our best to give links of all hosts mentioned above, Some times links are switched in deleted hosts, If you need video in any particular host, Request in Request Zone.

Category:

All, NJPW, WWE Main Shows

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

11 Comments