NJPW G1 Climax 28 Day 16 8/8/18

Watch NJPW G1 Climax 28 Day 16 8/8/18 Online Full Show Free

English Commentary
( Japanese In Bottom )

Dailymotion 720p HD
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

Tetsuya Naito Vs SANADA Kenny Omega Vs Toru Yano

Openload HQ
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

VidTo
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

NetU
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

Fullshow DL
Openload HQ NetU

Japanese Commentary

Dailymotion 720p HD
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

Openload HQ
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

VidTo
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

NetU
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

Fullshow DL
Openload HQ NetU

G1 CLIMAX 28 Day 16 - Match Card

G1 Climax 28 – Full Sheadule


G1 CLIMAX 28, Day 16 – B Block
WED. AUGUST. 8. 2018 | 5.30AM ET | 6.30PM JST | 9.30AM GMT
Kanagawa,Yokohama Cultural Gymnasium


– Tetsuya Naito Vs SANADA
– Kota Ibushi Vs Tama Tonga
– Toru Yano Vs Kenny Omega
– Hirooki Goto Vs Zack Sabre Jr.
– Juice Robinson Vs Tomohiro Ishii




We try our best to give links of all hosts mentioned above, Some times links are switched in deleted hosts, If you need video in any particular host, Request in Request Zone.

Category:

All, NJPW, WWE Main Shows

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*