NJPW G1 Climax 28 Day 15 8/5/18

Watch NJPW G1 Climax 28 Day 15 8/5/18 Online Full Show Free

English Commentary
( Japanese In Bottom )

Dailymotion 720p HD
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

Kazuchika Okada Vs “King of Darkness” EVIL Jay White Vs Togi Makabe Hiroshi Tanahashi Vs Michael Elgin

Openload HQ
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

VidTo
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

NetU
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

Fullshow DL
Openload HQ NetU

Japanese Commentary

Dailymotion 720p HD
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

Openload HQ
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

VidTo
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

NetU
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

Fullshow DL
Openload HQ NetU


G1 CLIMAX 28 Day 15 - Match Card

G1 Climax 28 – Full Sheadule


G1 CLIMAX 28, Day 15 – A Block
SUN. AUGUST. 5. 2018 | 2.00AM ET | 3PM JST | 6.00AM GMT
OSAKA PREFECTURAL GYM (EDION ARENA OSAKA)


– Hangman Page Vs Minoru Suzuki
– YOSHI-HASHI Vs Bad Luck Fale
– Kazuchika Okada Vs “King of Darkness” EVIL
– Togi Makabe Vs Jay White
– Hiroshi Tanahashi Vs Michael Elgin




We try our best to give links of all hosts mentioned above, Some times links are switched in deleted hosts, If you need video in any particular host, Request in Request Zone.

Category:

All, NJPW, WWE Main Shows

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

3 Comments