NJPW G1 Climax 28 Day 14 8/4/18

Watch NJPW G1 Climax 28 Day 14 8/4/18 Online Full Show Free

English Commentary

Dailymotion 720p HD
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4

Kenny Omega Vs Tomohiro Ishii Tetsuya Naito Vs Kota Ibushi

Openload HQ
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

VidTo
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

NetU
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

Fullshow DL
Openload HQ NetU

Japanese Commentary

Dailymotion 720p HD
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4

Openload HQ
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

VidTo
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

NetU
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

Fullshow DL
Openload HQ NetU

G1 CLIMAX 28 Day 14 - Match Card

G1 Climax 28 – Full Sheadule


G1 CLIMAX 28, Day 14 – B Block
SAT. AUGUST. 4. 2018 | 4.00AM ET | 5.00PM JST | 8.00AM GMT
OSAKA PREFECTURAL GYM (EDION ARENA OSAKA)


– Juice Robinson Vs Zack Sabre Jr.
– Hirooki Goto Vs Tama Tonga
– Tomohiro Ishii Vs Kenny Omega
– Toru Yano Vs SANADA
– Tetsuya Naito Vs Kota Ibushi




We try our best to give links of all hosts mentioned above, Some times links are switched in deleted hosts, If you need video in any particular host, Request in Request Zone.

Category:

All, NJPW, WWE Main Shows

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*