NJPW G1 Climax 28 Day 13 8/2/18

Watch NJPW G1 Climax 28 Day 13 8/2/18 Online Full Show Free

English Commentary
( Japanese In Bottom )

Dailymotion 720p HD
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

Kazuchika Okada Vs Minoru Suzuki Jay White Vs YOSHI-HASHI Hiroshi Tanahashi Vs “King of Darkness” EVIL

Openload HQ
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

VidTo
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

NetU
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

Fullshow DL
Openload HQ NetU Rapidgator

Japanese Commentary

Dailymotion 720p HD
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

Openload HQ
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

VidTo
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

NetU
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

Fullshow DL
Openload HQ NetU Rapidgator


G1 CLIMAX 28 Day 13 - Match Card

G1 Climax 28 – Full Sheadule


G1 CLIMAX 28, Day 13 – A Block
THU. AUGUST. 2. 2018 | 5.30AM ET | 6.30PM JST | 9.30AM GMT
Fukuoka Citizen Gymnasium


– Hiroshi Tanahashi Vs “King of Darkness” EVIL
– Togi Makabe Vs Hangman Page
– Michael Elgin Vs Bad Luck Fale
– Kazuchika Okada Vs Minoru Suzuki
– Jay White Vs YOSHI-HASHI




We try our best to give links of all hosts mentioned above, Some times links are switched in deleted hosts, If you need video in any particular host, Request in Request Zone.

Category:

All, NJPW, WWE Main Shows

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

1 Comment

  • WitherThrakh 2 months ago

    Hi Admin, would you mind uploading NJPW Wrestling Dontaku 2012 please? Because I would like to see the match between Kazuchika Okada and Hirooki Goto that I haven’t seen because there isn”t this match on internet.