NJPW G1 Climax 28 Day 1 7/14/18

Watch NJPW G1 Climax 28 Day 1 7/14/18 Online Full Show Free

English Commentary
( Japanese In Bottom )

Dailymotion 720p HD
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

Kazuchika Okada Vs Jay White Hiroshi Tanahashi Vs Minoru Suzuki

Openload HQ
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

VidTo
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

NetU
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

Fullshow DL
Openload HQ NetU Uploaded Rapigator

Japanese Commentary

Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

Openload HQ
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

VidTo
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

NetU
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

Fullshow DL
Openload HQ NetU Uploaded Rapigator

G1 CLIMAX 28 Day 1 - Match Card

G1 Climax 28 – Full Sheadule


G1 CLIMAX 28, Day 1 – A Block
SAT. JULY. 14. 2018 | 5.30AM ET | 6.30PM JST | 9.30AM GMT
Tokyo, Ota City General Gymnasium

– Ren Narita & Toa Henare Vs Jado & Hirooki Goto
– SHO & Tomohiro Ishii Vs YOH & Toru Yano
– David Finlay & Juice Robinson Vs Tanga Loa & Tama Tonga
– Yujiro Takahashi & Kota Ibushi Vs TAKA Michinoku & Zack Sabre Jr.
– Chase Owens & Kenny Omega Vs SANADA & Tetsuya Naito

Maincard
– Hiroshi Tanahashi Vs Minoru Suzuki
– Togi Makabe Vs YOSHI-HASHI
– Michael Elgin Vs “King of Darkness” EVIL
– Kazuchika Okada Vs Jay White
– Bad Luck Fale Vs Hangman Page




We try our best to give links of all hosts mentioned above, Some times links are switched in deleted hosts, If you need video in any particular host, Request in Request Zone.

Category:

All, NJPW, WWE Main Shows

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

3 Comments