Watch NJPW DESTRUCTION in BEPPU 2018 9.17.2018 September Online Full Show Free

English

Dailymotion 720p HD
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4

Openload HQ
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4

Openload Premium 720p HD
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4

VidLox HQ
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4

NetU
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4

Fullshow
Openload HQ NetU HQ Multiupload

Japanese

Dailymotion 720p HD
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4

Openload HQ
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4

VidLox HQ
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4

NetU HQ
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4

Fullshow
Openload HQ NetU HQ Multiupload


NJPW DESTRUCTION in BEPPU 2018 9.17.2018 - Match Card


NJPW DESTRUCTION in BEPPU 2018
MON. SEPTEMBER. 17. 2018 | 5.00AM ET | 6.00PM JST | 9.00AM GMT
Oita, Beppu B-Con Plaza


– Yota Tsuji, Satoshi Kojima & Hiroyoshi Tenzan Vs Yuya Uemura, Manabu Nakanishi & Yuji Nagata

– Ren Narita & David Finlay Vs Shota Umino & Toa Henare

– Ayato Yoshida Vs Takashi lizuka

– Ryusuke Taguchi, KUSHIDA, Tiger Mask & Jyushin Thunder Liger & SHO, YOH, Rocky Romero & Will Ospreay

– Chuckle T & Beretta Vs Davey Boy Smith Jr. & Lance Archer

– BUSHI, SANADA & “King of Darkness” EVIL Vs El Desperado, Yoshinobu Kanemaru & Zack Sabre Jr.

– Juice Robinson, Tomoaki Honma, Togi Makabe & Hiroshi Tanahashi Vs Jay White, YOSHI-HASHI, Toru Yano & Kazuchika Okada

– Tetsuya Naito Vs Minoru Suzuki

| NEVER OPENWEIGHT CHAMPIONSHIP
– Hirooki Goto ( 19TH CHAMPION ) Vs Taichi




We try our best to give links of all hosts mentioned above, Some times links are switched in deleted hosts, If you need video in any particular host, Request in Request Zone.

Category:

All, NJPW

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

1 Comment